Crypto Breakdown
Crypto Breakdown Podcast
Diversifying Out Of Chainlink
0:00
-27:51

Diversifying Out Of Chainlink

I am selling some Chainlink. I want to make sure I take advantage of the bull market ( if we are still in one ) as much as possible. I believe there may be better opportunities out there. I have not sold all of my Link so if it does begin to outperform once again I will still reap some rewards. On the other hand, I am betting on a few other projects that I believe will perform strongly. There are some great projects out there, I have spoken about a few on this newsletter. I think it makes sense to lessen my exposure to Chainlink at this point. I hope you enjoy the podcast, let me know what you think.

0 Comments
Crypto Breakdown
Crypto Breakdown Podcast
A discussion on the affairs that effect our lives the most.